Connect With Your Loan Officer

John Acton

John Acton

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

717-850-9314 Direct
717-683-8860 
Cell
jacton@freedmont.com
NMLS #144429

Scott Allen

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

302-536-2645 Direct
302-515-6568
Cell
sallen@freedmont.com
NMLS #168088

Scott Bienstock

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

410-845-0209 Call
443-451-9436 Fax
sbienstock@freedmont.com
NMLS #215371

Jay Delmont

Jay Delmont

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-975-9735  Direct
443-831-4594  
Cell
443-451-9436 Fax
jdelmont@freedmont.com
NMLS #144185

Jacob Fields

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

410-375-8404 Direct
jfields@freedmont.com
NMLS #1846451

Debbie Gleit

Debbie Gleit

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-745-8881 Direct
dgleit@freedmont.com
NMLS #2159434

Mike Grossblatt

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

410-365-7878 Call
443-451-9436 Fax
mgrossblatt@freedmont.com
NMLS #1006548

Cyndi Helt

Cyndi Helt

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

410-598-9290 Direct
chelt@freedmont.com
NMLS #181535

Craig Kessler

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

410-654-3900  Direct
410-409-7600 
Cell
410-702-4511 Fax
ckessler@freedmont.com
NMLS #69281

Kathy Kunkowski

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

302-542-7525  Direct
kkunkowski@freedmont.com
NMLS #524433

Marni Marquette

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-275-9730 Call
443-451-9436 Fax
mmarquette@freedmont.com

Jen Morrison

Jen Morrison

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-275-9512  Direct
410-493-8739 
Cell
443-451-9436 Fax

jmorrison@freedmont.com
NMLS #152312

Kevin Murphy

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-275-9723 Direct
717-332-0042
Cell
443-451-9436 Fax

kmurphy@freedmont.com
NMLS #144409

Grant Nelson

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

717-578-4846 Phone
gnelson@freedmont.com
NMLS #2024287

Haley Romoser

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

717-487-7994 Cell
hromoser@freedmont.com
NMLS #2011379

Robin Sabatino

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-275-9546 Direct
443-857-5165
Cell
443-451-9436 Fax

rsabatino@freedmont.com
NMLS #116239

Noah Sanboeuf

Loan Officer Photo Coming Soon

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

781-738-0131 Direct
nsanboeuf@freedmont.com
NMLS #1509345

Jennifer Schultz

Jennifer Schultz

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-244-2974  Direct
jschultz@freedmont.com
NMLS #2295871

Beth Wood

Apply Online
Upload Documents
Returning Customer

443-275-9556   Direct
410-935-0269   
Cell
443-451-9436 Fax
bwood@freedmont.com
NMLS #323001